Football Association of Wales


Central Wales Football Association


Board & Programme Sponsor - Marches Ironmongery Board & Tracksuit Sponsor - Dilwyns Solicitors Team Wear Sponsor - A E Gough & Son Board Sponsor - Hayden Lewis Board Sponsor - Winston Phillips Board Sponsor - Andrew Jones & Co Charted Accountants of Llandrindod Wells Board Sponsor - Hunters Board Sponsor - S P Racing Bookmakers Ground Improvements Sponsor - BSW Timber Match Day Sponsor - Coversure Insurance Services Ground Improvements Sponsor - Masco Plant Hire

Llandrindod Wells Football Club, The Broadway,
Lant Ave, Llandrindod Wells, Powys  LD1 5EF  

Llandrindod Wells FC © 2021.     
Contact Us  |  Cookies Policy  |  Privacy Policy  |  CEOP Report Abuse

Created by View Web Design



Season 2009/10

Emrys Morgan Cup Winners

Mid Wales (South) League Runners Up

Pip Samuel Mid Wales South League Cup Runners Up

Season 2010/2011

Radnorshire Cup Winners

Pip Samuel Mid Wales South League Cup Winners(Reserves)

Season 2011/2012

Radnorshire Cup Winners

Season 2012/13

Spa Mid Wales Division 2 Runners Up

Season 2013/14

Spa Mid Wales Division 1 Winners

Season 2016/17

Radnorshire Cup Winners